rina pri

Books!!!

::: Soooo excited! Today I bought my first book as a teacher! “Learning and Teching in English – a course for teachers”. Seems to be really good… also, I bought another book. A compilation of five books in one (veeeeery thick!). Now I have Pride and Prejudice and Persuasion (Jane Austen), Jane Eyre (Charlotte Brontë), Wuthering Heights (Emily Brontë), and Tess of the d’Ubervilles (Thomas Hardy). I’ll make someones mind to give me one of them as a christmas gift :D. Looots to read! I’m gone!

1 thought on “Books!!!”

Deixe um comentário

